2021-2022 Subscription, Senior

$185.00

Chatham Baroque & Incantare

Senior (65+)

Arthur Haas

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: The Art of the Trio

Senior (65+)

Twelfth Night: Flash and Elegance

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: Les Nations

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: Stabat Mater

Senior (65+)

East of the River: Hamsa

Senior (65+)
Category:

Additional information

Chatham Baroque & Incantare

Ticket Option

Saturday, September 25, 8 PM Calvary Episcopal Church, Sunday, September 26, 2:30 PM Calvary Episcopal Church, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Arthur Haas

Ticket Option

Saturday, Oct. 9, 8 PM Calvary Episcopal, Shadyside, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: The Art of the Trio

Ticket Option

Friday, Nov. 19, 7:30 PM Westminster Presbyterian, Upper St. Clair, Saturday, Nov. 20, 8 PM Calvary Episcopal, Shadyside, Sunday, Nov. 21, 2:30 PM Calvary Episcopal, Shadyside, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Twelfth Night: Flash and Elegance

Ticket Option

Saturday, January 15, 5 PM Calvary Episcopal Church, Saturday, January 15, 8 PM Calvary Episcopal Church, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: Les Nations

Ticket Option

Friday, February 25, 7:30 PM Westminster Presbyterian, Upper St. Clair, Saturday, February 26, 8 PM Calvary Episcopal, Shadyside, Sunday, February 27, 2:30 PM Calvary Episcopal, Shadyside, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Chatham Baroque: Stabat Mater

Ticket Option

Saturday, April 2, 8 PM East Liberty Presbyterian, Sunday, April, 3, 2:30 PM East Liberty Presbyterian, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

East of the River: Hamsa

Ticket Option

Saturday, April 30, 5 PM Hicks Memorial Chapel, Saturday, April 30, 8 PM Hicks Memorial Chapel, On-demand video sent approx 1 wk after concert

Ticket Type

Senior (65+)

Subscribe To Our Occasional Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates

Thank you, your subscription has been recorded.

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty